How do I join shield?

How do I join shield?

You can go to the newly launched SHIELD website and take part yourself. Go to and sign up as a new recruit, provide your fingerprint for access and create your official SHIELD badge.

What do shield agents do?

The Strategic Homeland Intervention, Enforcement, and Logistics Division, better known by its acronym S.H.I.E.L.D., is an American extra-governmental counter-terrorism and intelligence agency, tasked with maintaining both national and global security.

What clearance level is Tony Stark?

Level 9
Maria Hill – Sixth known executive director. Level 9 Agent. Anthony Edward “Tony” Stark (Iron Man) – Seventh known executive director. Takes up position after the Civil War.

Where is the shield Academy?

READ ALSO:   Is inventory management related to e commerce?

Newark, New Jersey
Academy was the training school for future generations of S.H.I.E.L.D. agents located in Newark, New Jersey.

Does shield exist in real life?

The fictional S.H.I.E.L.D. has a real-world namesake that will monitor and analyze air, land or space-based threats to the U.S. and Canada. may be off the air, but it’s real-world namesake may live on in the defense forces of the United States and Canada. …

What level is Skye in Shield?

Level 1
Level 1. Clearance level 1 has the least access in S.H.I.E.L.D. and agents assigned to this level usually get job technical, maintenance, or secretarial jobs. If an agent has lost the trust of multiple agents for a serious matter, they can be reduced back to level 1. Skye – S.H.I.E.L.D. agent; Computer hacker.

What level agent is Daisy Johnson?

She possesses a “Level 10” security clearance, the only known agent aside from Fury and the Black Widow (Natasha Romanova) to do so. In her most visible action, Johnson has helped to defeat the powerful mutant leader Magneto by inducing a vibration in his brain that made him lose consciousness.

READ ALSO:   How much do Dominos delivery drivers get paid?

What are the different shield Academy’s?


  • 1 S.H.I.E.L.D. Academy of Communications.
  • 2 S.H.I.E.L.D. Academy of Operations.
  • 3 S.H.I.E.L.D. Academy of Science and Technology.
  • 4 General. 4.1 Wall of Valor. 4.2 The Daily Cadet. 4.3 A History of S.H.I.E.L.D.
  • 5 Appearances.
  • 6 References.
  • 7 External Links.

Who plays Jemma Simmons?

Elizabeth HenstridgeAgents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Jemma Simmons/Played by

How to get higher ranks in agents of shield?

Now that you are a rookie agent of S.H.I.E.L.D. you are assigned four missions or tasks to complete in order to gain a higher ranking as an agent. Of course completing each task will not only give you a higher rank, but you will also gain access to more classified images, videos, and documents, and more tasks to complete.

How do I become a Blue Cross and Blue Shield insurance agent?

Fill out a contract with a general agency once you have your license. General agencies provide training, support and administrative help while you are an agent. Meet your annual sales quota once you’ve been approved to sell Blue Cross and Blue Shield insurance.

READ ALSO:   What 250cc bike is the best?

How do I become an insurance agent?

If you aren’t already licensed, apply for one and take the test. Choose the correct license. There are agent, broker, adjuster and commercial insurance licenses. Fill out a contract with a general agency once you have your license. General agencies provide training, support and administrative help while you are an agent.

How do I become an Enrolled Agent?

Steps to becoming an enrolled agent: Pass a suitability check, which will include tax compliance to ensure that you have filed all necessary tax returns and there are no outstanding tax liabilities; and criminal background. *Certain IRS employees, by virtue of past technical experience, are exempt from the exam requirement.